Welcome to Vanessa Hudgens Daily (VANESSA-DAILY.COM), Your #1 Source for everything about the North-American actress and singer, Vanessa Anne Hudgens. Our Photo gallery has more than 20.000 images of Vanessa and events, photoshoots, candids, etc. To find all the information, read the latest news, and updates of Vanessa Hudgens to see all the pictures, visit our Photo Gallery. For any questions or suggestions you can contact the staff via our email account: frvanessahudgens@gmail.com. We hope you like our website and please visit us again.
10 / 31 / 2008

High School Musical:
01. Breaking Free
02. I Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
03. Start Of Something New
04. We’re All In This Together
05. What I’ve Been Looking For (Reprise)
06. When There Was Me And You

High School Musical 2:
01. All For One
02. Everyday
03. Gotta Go My Own Way
04. What Time Is It?
05. Work This Out
06. You Are The Music In Me

High School Musical 3: Senior Year:
01. A Night To Remember
02. Can I Have This Dance
03. High School Musical
04. Just Wanna Be With You
05. Now Or Never
06. Right Here, Right Now
07. Senior Year Spring Musical
08. Walk Away
09. We’re All In This Together (Graduation Mix)

01. Afraid
02. Come Back To Me
03. Drive
04. Let Go
05. Let’s Dance
06. Lose Your Love
07. Never Underestimate A Girl
08. Promise
09. Psychic
10. Rather Be With You
11. Say OK
12. Whatever Will Be

01. Amazed
02. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind
03. Don’t Ask Why
04. Don’t Leave
05. First Bad Habit
06. Gone With The Wind
07. Hook It Up
08. Identified
09. Last Night
10. Paper Cut
11. Party On The Moon
12. Sneakernight

01. Colors Of The Wind
02. Committed
03. Don’t Talk
04. Drip Drop
05. Everything I Own
06. Make You Mine
07. Too Emotional
08. Vulnerable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.